New Moon / Full Moon Phases 2021

July 23, 2021 Full Moon – Aquarius  10:36 pm ET (7:36 pm PT)

August 8, 2021 New Moon – Leo 9:50 am ET (6:50 am PT)
August 22, 2021 Full Moon – Aquarius  8:01 am ET (5:01 am PT)

September 6, 2021 New Moon – Virgo 8:51 pm ET (5:51 pm PT)
September 20, 2021 Full Moon – Pisces  7:54 pm ET (4:54 pm PT)

October 6, 2021 New Moon – Libra 7:05 am ET (4:05 am PT)
October 20, 2021 Full Moon – Aries  10:56 am ET (7:56 am PT)

November 4, 2021 New Moon – Scorpio 5:14 pm ET (2:14 pm PT)
November 19, 2021 Full Moon – Taurus  3:57 am ET (12:57 am PT)

December 3, 2021 New Moon – Sagittarius 2:43 pm ET (11:43 am PT)
December 18, 2021 Full Moon – Gemini  11:35 pm ET (8:35 pm PT)

New Moon / Full Moon Phases 2022

January 2, 2022 New Moon – Capricorn 1:33 pm ET (10:33 am PT)
January 17, 2022 Full Moon – Cancer 6:48 pm ET (3:48 pm PT)

February 1, 2022 New Moon – Aquarius 12:45 am ET (Jan 31 9:45 pm PT)
February 16, 2022 Full Moon – Leo  11:46 am ET (8:46 am PT)

March 2, 2022 New Moon – Pisces 12:34 pm ET (9:34 am PT)
March 18, 2022 Full Moon – Virgo  3:17 am ET (12:17 am PT)

April 1, 2022 New Moon – Aries 2:24 am ET (Mar 31 11:24 pm PT)
April 16, 2022 Full Moon – Libra  2:54 pm ET (11:54 am PT)

April 30, 2022 New Moon | Solar Eclipse – Taurus 2:59 pm ET (1:27 pm PT)
May 15, 2022 Full Moon | Lunar Eclipse – Scorpio  4:42 pm ET (1:42 pm PT)

May 30, 2022 New Moon – Gemini 7:30 am ET (4:30 am PT)
June 14, 2022 Full Moon – Sagittarius  7:51 am ET (4:51 am PT)

June 28, 2022 New Moon – Cancer 10:52 pm ET (7:52 pm PT)
July 13, 2022 Full Moon – Capricorn  2:37 pm ET (11:37 am PT)

July 28, 2022 New Moon – Leo 1:54 am ET (10:54 am PT)
August 11, 2022 Full Moon – Aquarius  9:35 pm ET (6:35 pm PT)

August 27, 2022 New Moon – Virgo 4:16 am ET (1:16 am PT)
September 10, 2022 Full Moon – Pisces  5:58 am ET (2:58 am PT)

September 25, 2022 New Moon – Libra 5:54 pm ET (2:54 pm PT)
October 9, 2022 Full Moon – Aries  4:54 pm ET (1:54 pm PT)

October 25, 2022 New Moon | Solar Eclipse – Scorpio 6:48 am ET (3:48 am PT)
November 8, 2022 Full Moon | Lunar Eclipse – Taurus  6:01 am ET (3:01 am PT)

November 23, 2022 New Moon – Sagittarius 5:57 pm ET (2:57 pm PT)
December 7, 2022 Full Moon – Gemini  11:07 pm ET (8:07 pm PT)

December 23, 2022 New Moon – Capricorn 5:16 am ET (2:16 am PT)