Virgo Full Moon 2014

The Virgo Full Moon occurs on Sunday March 16, 2014 at 1:08pm EDT (10:08am PDT). The Virgo Full Moon are oppositions. We have the is opposite the Pisces Sun. It teaches us to find balance between our daily needs, physical needs, and order which are Virgo characteristics, versus our spiritual health, disorder, and our infinite self (Pisces).

Full Moons are oppositions. With this axis, we have the Full Moon in Virgo and the Sun in Pisces. Oppositions bring awareness to us through other people, external sources and events, and situations that evoke an internal reactions, opportunities, and challenges.

Virgo rules our health, healthy habits, diet, psychological habits, and how we emotionally care for ourselves. Pisces rules what is behind the scenes, how we limit ourselves and our hidden strengths. The Full Moon illuminates what is behind the scenes and gives us insight into any unrecognized strengths and limitations that hold us back. It is a wonderful time to meditate, dream, and take advantage of restoring ourselves, regenerating ourselves and our passions, replenishing ourselves and connecting with our higher power. The Full Moon is a reminder to look at how we are taking care of ourselves, and the Virgo energy teaches us to keep our feet firmly planted while we dream and expand our consciousness.

Virgo reminds us to be practical and develop healthy daily action towards the higher vision and dreams that we create with Pisces. We honor our dreams and inner messages by taking action toward them. Ask for guidance from your higher-self for action steps. There are two types of action. Obvious action are those steps that need to be taken, while on the other hand we may be inspired to take particular steps towards achieving our goals. When we ignore inspired action, we shut down the Law of Attraction. The Universe is supporting our success. It is sending the resources, people, and opportunities necessary to achieve our goals. It may get shut down because it shows up in a package that is different than expected. Be open and follow the prompts that lead towards success.

Join us for the Virgo Full Moon Tele-conference on Sunday, March 16, 2014 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). During this live conference call we will discuss creating balance with the Full Moon as well as balancing the chakras related to Virgo and Pisces. We will use tools such as guided imagery meditation to shift perspectives, release emotional wounds, patterns, and incorrect beliefs so you attract what you want. Click here to register.

The Full Moon in Virgo helps us move our dreams forward with practical persistence. Join us for the Full Moon in Virgo Healing Class.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.