New Moon in Aquarius 2014

The New Moon in Aquarius occurs on Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 4:39pm EST (1:39pm PDT). The Aquarius New Moon emphasizes humanitarian efforts, group activities, and expanding social circles.

Aquarius is visionary, thinking outside of the box, and solving problems. It takes an expansive approach to issues on a larger scale and breaks free from traditional approaches. With this support, it’s a good time to brainstorm, join a mastermind group, spend time at social events gaining new perspectives, being open to support, and holding a hopeful vision for ourselves.

The new moon is a time of new beginnings. Each new moon gives us a chance to immerse ourselves in astrological sign’s energy. Aquarius is interested in ideals. It call us to stand up for our ideals. With this support we can expand our world as we make choices to live more consciously.

Aquarius rules the 11th House – the House of Friendship. This includes acquaintances of like-minded people, groups, clubs, and societies. With a sense of community, we achieve more. There is a stronger energy created by a group than working alone. The 11th House also addresses our deepest hopes and wishes. So what do you wish for? The Aquarius New Moon may stir up some inspiring insight for you.

The Chinese New Year also coincides with this New Moon. This is the Year of the Horse. The horse supports us by bringing in stability, personal authority, the ability to delegate, and stand in our power. Sounds like it may be a very productive year if you’re willing to make a plan and stick to it.

Join us in honoring the New Moon in Aquarius for a FREE Tele-conference on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at 9pm EST (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). There will be more information about this new moon, how to use it for manifesting, and finish up with a guided imagery meditation to remove limiting beliefs and integrate your goals into the subconscious. Click here to register.

With the New Moon in Aquarius we have the ability to make progressive strides towards our ultimate vision. Tune into our Tele-conference on January 29, 2014 at 9pm ET.

1 Comment:

Post a Reply


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.